Deleting Your Account
We’re sorry you don't want to keep your YogaTrail account. If you're sure you want to have your account completely deleted from YogaTrail, you'll find a button to do so on your "Manage Account" pages. To go there, hover your mouse over your thumbnail image in the top right corner (you have to be logged in), you'll see a link to "Manage Account".
Please understand that, unlike with Facebook or some other platforms, your account cannot be temporarily paused. Deleting your account is permanent and can't be undone.
If you delete your YogaTrail account:
- It's irreversible
- All your content (events, classes, reviews, followers, all images and information) will disappear
- If you're on a paid subscription, it will be cancelled
- Any review you may have left for someone else will be gone, too
If you simply feel like you're getting too many emails from us, and would like to stay on YogaTrail but get fewer communications, please manage your email preferences (also found in "Manage Account"), or click the 'Unsubscribe' link at the bottom of any YogaTrail email.
Lastly, if there's anything we can do to make YogaTrail serve you better, please don't hesitate to let us know how we can improve - get in touch here.